A Year Ago Today….

How quickly time passes, always racing to the next and new adventures waiting ahead. It’s hard to believe but a year ago today I started this little blog. A year ago today I decided to take, at least for me, a courageous leap of faith and put my words online. The response I received was more positive and powerful than I could have imagined. Since then I’ve been pushing myself to move out of my comfort zones in other areas and my life is truly changing in amazing ways. Thank you to all those readers out there who have stopped by my blog once or twice, or have left a few kind words under a post. You all are amazing. I look forward to sharing another year with you all!

image

The Ripple’s First Year (By The Numbers)

2529 Views
1294 Likes
1213 Visitors
797 Total followers
257 WordPress followers
249 Comments
28 Countries (International views)
2 Blogging Awards
1 Very happy Kati

2 thoughts on “A Year Ago Today….

Comments are appreciated! Please leave a comment here.

