Beware the Shower Cat!

Image Copyright: Kati Bergman 2015.

Image Copyright: Kati Bergman 2015.

Mornings are always interesting where I live…mostly because of my four legged friends.  They are always there to make sure I hear my alarm, and the cats follow me from room to room- pacing when their breakfast doesn’t appear as quickly as they expect it to.

This morning I was trying to get things together for work and I heard a clanking coming from the bath tub.  My older cat Junior was batting at the drain demanding fresh water from the tap.  Our kitten Luna found it a great opportunity to catch him unaware.  (She’s always tackling someone!)

I was lucky to get this shot off before they moved.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Beware the Shower Cat!

Comments are appreciated! Please leave a comment here.

